(rvs/pcp) During MonacoPhil 2019, at a gala dinner in the noble Hôtel de Paris in Monte-Carlo, the European Academy of Philately (AEP) awarded the European Parliament Prize for the fourth time.

In the presence of S.A.S. Prince Albert II of Monaco, the Belgian Member of the European Parliament Tom Vandekendelaere presented the award to Henk Slabbinck (Belgium).

Henk Slabbinck pronouncing words of thanks after Tom Vandekendelaere (left), Belgian member of the European Parliament, has handed him of prize of the European Parliament. (Right: Jean Voruz, President of the AEP). Photo : Igor Rodin
Verified by ExactMetrics