(pcp-wm) The Board of the European Academy of Philately (AEP) is once again awarding prizes to philatelists who have rendered outstanding services to philately in Europe in recent years.

This year they are:
– Henk Slabbinck (European Parliament Award),
– Patrick Maselis (European Philatelic Merit),
– Guy Dutau (European Philatelic Literature Award).
The award ceremony will take place during MonacoPhil 2019, at which the AEP will also hold its General Assembly on Saturday, 30 November 2019.